Thursday, November 26, 2015

Jitter Bug Music

Science Badges

Hannah and Lauren completed their Science as part of the Leadership Programme. Hannah earned one for Food Technology while Lauren's was for Botany

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

A rainforest performance to music to Rm 16 :)

- Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Thursday, August 27, 2015


Looking at properties of substances.

- Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Digital Citizenship

Today the girls were reviewing what it means to be a digital citizen. We explored what it means to learn and play safely on an online environment. Below are the key ideas.

Monday, August 10, 2015

Monday, August 3, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Soluble and Insoluble

Yesterday the students investigated the scientific concepts of soluble and insoluble.

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Monday, June 22, 2015

Awesome Assembly

Many awards for members of Room 24 and 25 at today's assembly.

Principal Award

Merit Leadership Award

Excellence Leadership Awards

Thursday, June 11, 2015


The girls are creating career boards to show a career path they want to follow.

- Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Monday, June 8, 2015


Awesome assembly for Rooms 24 and 25

Principal Awards

And two more Merit Leadership Badges

Monday, May 25, 2015

Principal awards.

Well done Kyla and Sophie!

- Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone


Rebecca helping with the national anthem in assembly

- Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Friday, May 22, 2015